Duran Duran - Red Carpet Massacre (Vinyl 2LP)

$ 35.00

Double vinyl LP pressing. Red Carpet Massacre is the twelfth studio album by Duran Duran, originally released in 2007. Released on 13 November 2007 by Epic Records. Most of the music on the final incarnation of the album was completed in late 2006 following the departure of band member Andy Taylor with new guitarist Dominic Brown replacing him, when record producer Timbaland began working with the band. "Falling Down" was the only single released from the album.