Suede - Coming Up: 25th Anniversary Edition [UK Edition 180-Gram Clear Vinyl]

$ 31.00

Limited 180gm clear vinyl LP pressing. Issued in 1996, Coming Up was Suede's third album, and the first with the new line-up, featuring Richard Oakes on guitar and Neil Codling on keyboards. It is home to no less than five UK Top Ten singles - "Trash", "Beautiful Ones", "Lazy", "Filmstar" and "Saturday Night" - all of which remain in Suede's live set to this day.