Nada Surf - Cycle Through (Vinyl LP)

$ 25.00

Previously released solely on vinyl as a Record Store Day exclusive, Cycle Through features three tracks that were left off 2020's Never Not Together and an orchestra-backed, choir-brimmed version of "Looking For You." "Just Wait" received an extended short-film revamp and three additional versions of "So Much Love" are also included, in Spanish, French and acoustic.