New Order - Power Corruption and Lies (Vinyl LP)

$ 37.00

We have run out of stock for this item.

Power, Corruption & Lies is the second studio album by the English rock band New Order, released in May 1983 on Factory Records. The album features more electronic-based tracks than their previous album Movement, with heavier use of synthesizers.