Prodigy - Their Law: The Singles 1990-2005 (Silver Vinyl)

$ 32.00

We have run out of stock for this item.

Pressed on 180 gram silver vinyl.  Their Law: The Singles 1990- 2005 was originally released in 2005. The album features tracks form the four XL albums Experience, Music for the Jilted Generation, Fat of the Land and Always Outnumbered Never Outgunned. The release is a double LP and will include an MP3 coupon.