Prog Collective - Worlds On Hold (Green Vinyl)

$ 35.00

2021 release. The prog rock supergroup spearheaded by much heralded producer/musician Billy Sherwood returns with a timely and magnificent new studio album. Features a star-studded cast with Todd Rundgren, former Queensrÿche vocalist Geoff Tate, Focus's Jan Akkerman, Ayreon mastermind Arjen Anthony Lucassen, The Flower Kings' Roine Stolt as well as Derek Sherinian, Steve Hillage, Joe Lynn Turner and so much more. This is the first release under The Prog Collective moniker since 2013's epic Epilogue. The album is split between new compositions and spectacular versions of familiar classics such as Peter Gabriel's "Solsbury Hill," Alan Parson's Project's "Eye In The Sky" and more. Includes 3 previously released bonus tracks of Billy Sherwood produced cover versions!