Republica - Republica (Vinyl LP)

$ 37.00

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Republica is the debut studio album by English band Republica. It was released in 1996. Three singles were released from the album: "Bloke", "Ready to Go" and "Drop Dead Gorgeous", with the last two being huge hits. Upon it's release, Republica received generally positive reviews from music critics and the album was a commercial success.