The Upsetters - Scratch The Super Ape (Orange Vinyl LP)

$ 40.00

We have run out of stock for this item.

Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on orange coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Scratch The Super Ape is the 1976 studio album by Lee Perry's studio band The Upsetters. The lineup consisted of Boris Gardener on bass, Mikey Benbow on drums, Earl Smith on guitar, Keith Sterling on keys and the horn quartet Bobby Ellis, Dirty Harry, Herman Marquis, and Vin Gordon.