The Mars Volta - Frances The Mute (Black Vinyl 3LP)

$ 50.00

We have run out of stock for this item.

Vinyl LP pressing. Frances the Mute is the second studio album by American progressive rock band The Mars Volta, originally released in 2005. Produced by guitarist and songwriter Omar Rodriguez-Lopez, the album incorporates dub, ambient, Latin and jazz influences, and is the first to feature bassist Juan Alderete and percussionist Marcel Rodriguez-Lopez. The album also includes contributions from future saxophonist Adrián Terrazas-González, who joined the band during it's subsequent tour.