Replacements - Tim (Vinyl LP)

$ 20.00

We have run out of stock for this item.

A1 Hold My Life 4:18
A2 I'll Buy 3:20
A3 Kiss Me On The Bus 2:48
A4 Dose Of Thunder
Written-By – C. Mars*, T. Stinson*
A5 Waitress In The Sky 2:02
A6 Swingin Party 3:48
B1 Bastards Of Young 3:35
B2 Lay It Down Clown 2:22
B3 Left Of The Dial
Backing Vocals, Producer – Alex Chilton
B4 Little Mascara 3:33
B5 Here Comes A Regular 4:46